Email RSS

Managing Partner

Dee J. Kelly, Jr.
Dee J. Kelly, Jr. - Attorney Spotlight
"We are proud of our 35 year history, during which we attracted more than 150 attorneys who have brought to this firm the knowledge, experience and expertise to practice at the highest level. We look forward to the future and building on our legacy of success."

Fort Worth Office


Kelly Hart's original and largest office is a mainstay in one of the fastest growing metropolitan areas in the nation. Kelly Hart occupies four floors of the Wells Fargo Tower on Main Street, overlooking the Trinity River. The Fort Worth office is staffed to provide representation on a local, regional or international basis.


201 Main Street, Suite 2500
Fort Worth, TX 76102
(817) 332-2500 Phone
(817) 878-9280 Fax

Driving Directions:


Practice Areas at Fort Worth

Fort Worth Attorneys

Derek W. Anderson Michael D. Anderson J. Chad Arnette
Marianne M. Auld Whitney Beckworth Lars L. Berg
F. Richard Bernasek Paige P. Biggs Jacob Birnbaum
Mark E. Bishop C. William Blair Sean A. Bryan
Caleb Bulls Seth E. Burt S. Benton Cantey V
Natalie J. Carlgren Russell D. Cawyer John H. Cayce Jr.
Hugh G. Connor II David W. Cook Jonathan W. Cranz
Leslie M. Darby Bryan T. Davis Roger C. Diseker
Dirk E. Eshleman Samantha A. Fant April L. Farris
Elizabeth A. Fitch Sharon F. Fulgham Toby M. Galloway
Brian K. Garrett David H. Garza Jeffrey R. Grable
Robert C. Grable Frank P. Greenhaw IV Joe R. Greenhill
Christopher S. Greer Chester W. Grudzinski Jr. William P. Hallman
Alan D. Hegi Thomas R. Hegi Donald E. Herrmann
Brandon M. Hill Katherine T. Hopkins Christopher E. Howe
Brandon T. Hurley Calvin M. Jackson E. Glen Johnson
Vanessa M. Kelley Dee J. Kelly, Jr. David Keltner
Chad A. Key Darren J. Keyes Matthias Kleinsasser
Keith D. Kohlhepp Ezra R. Kuenzi R. Paul Lancaster
Cheryl P. Leb Daniel L. Lowry Matthew W. Luensmann
Evan M. Malloy Michael A. McConnell Richard McMillan II
Patricia F. Meadows W. Chase Medling Sharon S. Millians
Michael R. Moan Derek L. Montgomery Preston R. Mundt
Marcus G. Mungioli Jason C. Nash Andrew H. Neal
J. Drew Neill J. Ray Oujesky Hannah Penley
Robin B. Perras John B. Phair Don C. Plattsmier
Andrew J. Ramsey Nancy L. Ribaudo Henry H. Robinson
J. Andrew Rogers Ryan M. Roper Jennifer K. Rosell
Howard L. Rosenthal Clark H. Rucker Bart A. Rue
Jody S. Sanders Mallory A. Schuit Marshall M. Searcy
R. Daniel Settle Jr. Craig N. Smetko Mary H. Smith
Joakim Soederbaum Todd W. Spake Brian S. Stagner
Dana M. Stayton Matthew D. Stayton Dulaney G. "Dee" Steer
Kenneth W. Stogdill Clay M. Taylor K.C. Thompson
John Thompson III Beth E. Thurman Kimberly Donovan Uskovich
Daniel A. Vela Len A. Wade J. Jody Walker
William N. Warren Jarratt Watkins Hannah M. Watkins
Jeff Whitfield Wayne B. Whitham Scott R. Wiehle
John T. Wilson IV Chelsea T. Wood Shauna J. Wright
Sharon Millians honored as the 2013 Outstanding Woman in the Workplace by the Fort Worth Commission for Women for her many contributions to improving Fort Worth.